ACC Leadership Symposium logo

The ACC Leadership Symposium is a three-day leadership conference aimed at engaging students with peers across the Atlantic Coast Conference.

Bringing together delegations from each of the 18 Atlantic Coast Conference member institutions, the ACC Student Leadership Symposium is designed to engage students on issues prevalent in the 21st century and to envision innovative opportunities to promote inclusion, human dignity, and the common good within their campuses, local and global communities.

Student leaders from current ACC colleges and universities have the opportunity to engage in educational sessions, hear keynote addresses, explore topical content, and participate in experiential application through their group project collaboration and presentations.

The 2023 ACC Leadership Symposium took place in February 2023 at the University of Virginia. The 2024 ACC Leadership Symposium will take place iSpring2025, at Florida State University. The theme and dates for next year's Symposium have yet to be announced.

Each year students have the opportunity to apply to be part of the Georgia Tech student delegation who attends the symposium.

Applications to participate as a member of the 2025 Georgia Tech delegation will open later this year.

Past Delegations

2024 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Andrew Barry
  • AP Prabhakar
  • Dae'Shawn Taylor
  • Kayla Kirnon
2020 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Alex Ip
  • Alice Zhang
  • Aubrey Smith, Jr.
  • Luke Marino
  • Shuronke Freeman
2019 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Abigail Cliche
  • Jhazzmyn Joiner
  • Brittany Powell
  • Darryl Terry
  • Maria Yagnye
2018 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Alec Hendrix
  • Nicole Kuo
  • Olivia Pool
  • Dylan Steinfeld
  • Richard Wang
2017 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Alec Hendrix
  • Emily Hale
  • Sashitya Nara
  • Anju Suresh
  • Sydney White
2016 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Jennifer Abrams
  • Joshua Bartlett
  • Akanksha Bhatia
  • Julia Falvey
  • Morgan Foreman
2015 Georgia Tech Delegation
  • Ellen Min
  • Yvonne Ploder
  • Erica Richards
  • Jeremiah Robertson
  • Dillon Roseen